COVID 19 ADVISORY

CONTACT US

Where We Are

Our Team

Order Entry and Quote Requests
sales@umi-c.com

Sr Application Engineering Mgr
Paul Reighard
paul@umi-c.com

Business Dev Director
Greg Jones
jones@umi-c.com

Distribution and
International Sales
Rolanda Reighard
rreighard@umi-c.com

Distribution Cust Service
Angelina Torres
angie@umi-c.com

Project Coordinator
Catherine Chan
CChan@umi-c.com

Global Accounts Manager
Greg Mattis
greg@umi-c.com

App Eng/ Pricing Spec
Brian Kim
brian@umi-c.com

Customer Service
Damaris Garcia
dgarcia@umi-c.com

Southern California Sales
Amanda Wilson
awilson@umi-c.com

Quality Director
Alex Hordo
alex@umi-c.com

Engineering Manager
Don Worden
don@umi-c.com

Accounting
Rachel Redmayne
rredmayne@umi-c.com

HR Manager
Truong Trinh
truong@umi-c.com

Hotels Nearby

Marriott Town Place
1730 South State College Boulevard.
Anaheim, California 92806
(714) 978-9300

Embassy Suites by Hilton
Anaheim North-3100 East Frontera
Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 632-1221

How can we help you?

NEWS,EVENTS AND TRADESHOWS

Browse our news and events page to discover all the information about Ulti-Mate's latest news and events.Be sure to get the latest updates about the tradeshows Ulti-Mate is exhibhiting at.

If You Need Any Interconnect Solution ... We Are Available For You

Contact Us