CONTACT US

Where We Are

Our Team

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Luke Brockman
luke@umi-c.com

Regional Sales Manager
Rolanda Reighard
rreighard@umi-c.com

Western Regional Sales Manager
Greg Mattis
greg@umi-c.com

Global Sales & Mktg Director
Frank Malczyk
frank@umi-c.com

Business Dev Director
Greg Jones
jones@umi-c.com

Inside Sales Manager
Jeff Billington
jeff@umi-c.com

App Eng/ Pricing Spec
Brian Kim
brian@umi-c.com

Quality Director
Alex Hordo
alex@umi-c.com

Engineering Manager
Don Worden
don@umi-c.com

Hotels Nearby

Marriott Town Place
1730 South State College Boulevard.
Anaheim, California 92806
(714) 978-9300

Embassy Suites by Hilton
Anaheim North-3100 East Frontera
Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 632-1221

Get In Touch

If You Need Any Interconnect Solution ... We Are Available For You

Contact Us